Generic filters

Business Formation

Company Registration

List of Shanghai National Development Zones

In 2018, the government has published the 《China Development Zone Announcement List 2018》. According to the List, there are 2543 Development Zones in China, including 552 National Development Zones and 1991 Provincial Development Zones. A total of 20 National Development Zones in Shanghai are also included in the list, among which 6 are National Economical and Technological Zones, 2 are National High-Tech Development Zones, 10 are National Customs supervision Zones and also 2 other Zones.

Read More »

Laws & Regulations